Search
Close this search box.

How do I delete my MyMetro account?

You can permanently delete your MyMetro account by heading to the Settings tab on your MyMetro app, and selecting Delete in the Account section. Alternatively, you can contact customerservices@westmidlandsmetro.com and a member of the team will provide confirmation of your account being deleted.

Register to receive news and updates

Privacy policy

Skip to content